Why do three year olds cry?

Three year olds can cry for a number of reasons. Attention, hunger, anger, uncomfortable, sleepy, not getting their way, not feeling well, an insect bite or even something as minor as making them put on shoes or take a bath. In other words, they will cry for any reason.