What does the hawaii flag look like?

Hawaii's state flag consist of alternating horizonal stripes of white, red, and blue with the Union Jack in the canton. After a brief British occupation of Hawaii in 1843, King Kamehameha the third set the number of stripes at eight, corresponding to the major islands.