Who are the members of smash mouth?

Current members are Steve Harwell, Paul De Lisle, Michael Klooster, Randy Cooke and Sean Hurwitz

---

Steve Harwell (lead vocals), Kevin Coleman (drums), Greg Camp (guitar), and Paul De Lisle (bass).