Can i swim across the atlantic ocean?

No one has ever swam across the Atlantic Ocean. The longest swim on record in open sea, without flippers, was 225 km across the Adriatic Sea by Veljko Rogošić in 2006. At its shortest, the Atlantic Ocean is 2,575km across, more than ten times the longest swim recorded.