What is g. p. mean in soccer?

What does GP and GD mean in soccer? It is the difference between the number of goals that you scored and the number of goals you concede. A positive goal difference means you scored more goals than conceded, and vice versa. Goal difference is usually used as the second tiebreaker in a league table.