What can i see in stars?

Some people see images in the alignment of stars. These are called constellations. Some of the constellations in the Northern Hemisphere are Orion, Ursa Major, Ursa Minor, Canis Major, and Canis Minor. Some of the constellations in the Southern Hemisphere are Phoenix, Indus, and Crux.