What's the biggest taco in the world?

The title-holder of world's largest flour taco still belongs to Mexico, according to the Guinness Book of World Records. That cheese- and meat-filled concoction, which was prepared by the city of Mexicali in March 2003, weighed in at 1,654 pounds.