What air force bases are in florida?

Florida Air Bases as of Sept. 2020 are: Eglin AFB Valparaiso, Florida Hurlburt Field Okaloosa County, Florida Patrick AFB Brevard County, Florida Tyndall AFB Panama City, Florida MacDill AFB Tampa, Florida Reference: airbases.us/florida