What is inazuma eleven aries?

Inazuma Eleven: Ares is a 2018 Japanese television anime television series produced by OLM. Part of the Inazuma Eleven franchise, the series is based on the upcoming Inazuma Eleven: Great Road of Heroes role-playing video game, originally of the same name.