What are all the parks at disney world?

There are nine parks at Disney World: the Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios, Animal Kingdom, Blizzard Beach, Disney Springs, Disney Boardwalk, Typhoon Lagoon, and ESPN's Wide World of Sports