Tell me something weird but true?

Some Cats Are Actually Allergic to Humans. ... Too Much Water Can Kill You. ... The Hottest Temperature Ever Recorded on Earth Was 2 Billion Degrees Kelvin. ... Green Eggs and Ham Started as a Bet. ... Competitive Art Used to Be in the Olympics.

---

1. The Goodyear Blimp is the official bird of Redondo Beach, California. 2. A cornflake in the shape of Illinois sold on eBay for $1,350. 3. Squirrels are behind most power outages in the U.S. 4. A cloud can weigh more than a million pounds. 5. The Queen owns all the swans in England.

---

The majority of people don't mind or even like the smell of their own farts while hating the smell of others farts. This is because we are habitual creatures. We are used to our own smells daily. In nature, survival depends on your ability to detect other smells, so you tend to ignore your own.

---

What looks like a single horn on a narwhal (a type of whale), is actually a tusk, a canine tooth that projects from the left side of the upper jaw, through the lip, and forms a helix spiral. It grows throughout life, reaching about 1.5 to 3.1m (4.9 to 10.2ft), is hollow and weighs around 10kg (22lb)