What team was ray allen in?

During his 18-year professional basketball career, Ray Allen played for 4 teams in the NBA: Milwaukee Bucks (1996-2003), Seattle SuperSonics (2003-2007), Boston Celtics (2007-2012), and Miami Heat (2012-2014).