What is the world's best tequila?

This is in the Eye of the Beholder of course, but Patron and Casamigos both tend to top the rankings of tequila from year to year. In general to find high quality tequila look for 100% agave. Also the aged Tequilas (Reposado and Añejo) tend to have smoother flavors.