How many calories in a bowl of popcorn?

A 3.5 ounce serving of air-popped popcorn has approximately 387 calories, 13 grams of protein, 78 grams of carbs and 5 grams of fat.

---

Popcorn has good nutrition stats A 1-ounce serving (about 3½ cups) has 4 grams of fiber, almost 4 grams of protein and clocks in at 110 calories.