Who wrote the song rock star?

"Rockstar" is a song by American rapper and singer Post Malone, featuring vocals from Atlanta-based rapper 21 Savage. The artists co-wrote the song with Joey Badass, Carl Austin Rosen, Louis Bell, and Olufunmibi "Tank God" Awoshiley.