Do monkeys eat green bananas?

Actually, wild monkeys don't eat bananas! Bananas don't grow naturally; they are planted by people, so wild monkeys don't even have a chance to eat them.In the wild, Most monkeys are omnivores. Depending on their habitat monkeys eat fruits, leaves, seeds, nuts, flowers, vegetables, and insects.