How do i make homemade pasta dough?

Ingredients: 2 cups flour, 3 large eggs, and room temperature olive oil - 2 tablespoons, 1 teaspoon salt, 2 tablespoons water, or as needed, Beat flour, eggs, olive oil, and salt together in a bowl. Add water, 1 teaspoon at a time into the ​flour mixture, until a smooth and very thick dough.

---

Combine 2 cups flour and quarter teaspoon salt on pastry board, or countertop; make well in center. Whisk 3 eggs 1 tablespoon milk, and1 teaspoon olive oil in small bowl until well blended gradually pour into well in flour mixture while mixing with fork or fingertips to form ball of dough