How many different combinations are there on a rubik's cube?

A Rubik's cube has 43,252,003,274,489,856,000 different combinations. However, every single of the 43 quintillion combinations of the 3x3 rubik's cube can be solved in 20 moves or less, according to Google's supercomputers.