How much money did halo make?

One week after launching worldwide, "Halo 5: Guardians" has made history as the biggest "Halo" launch and fastest-selling Xbox One exclusive game to-date, with more than $400 million in global sales of "Halo 5: Guardians" games and hardware, pushing the franchise to over $5 billion lifetime.