Tell me the timeline of star wars?

A Phantom Menace Attack of the Clones The Clone Wars (animated) The Clone Wars (6-season animated TV series) Revenge of the Sith Solo – A Star Wars Story Rogue One – A Star Wars Story A New Hope The Empire Strikes Back Return of the Jedi The Force Awakens The Last Jedi The Rise of Skywalker