Is there gonna be a shark five?

Cruel Jaws, also known as The Beast, is a 1995 direct-to-video Italian horror thriller film shot in Florida. While marketed in many areas as Jaws 5: Cruel Jaws, it actually doesn't have any connections to the Jaws franchise.