What is huckleberry finn?

The book Huckleberry Finn, by Samuel L. Clemens, a.k.a. Mark Twain, is about an orphan boy who goes through a series of adventures, ranging from being adopted by a devout Christian woman to falling in with a couple thieves, along the Mississippi River in the mid to late 1800's.