What is the great british?

If you mean what is the Great British Baking Show, it is a competition with 12 amateur bakers trying to be named Great Britain's best baker. Over a ten week span, the contestants are judged on their skills at making cakes, breads, pastries and desserts of all kinds. It is in its 10th season on PBS.