Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

Who does eevee evolve into?

In the Pokemon go game, Eevee has 7 evolutions. They are Leafeon, Glaceon, Espeon, Umbreon, Flareon, Jolteon ans Vaporeon.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568147249045) }}

Points points 462
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Film and TV 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world