How big is the biggest gumball?

After six years, Barry Chappell has sculpted a giant ball made entirely of chewed Nicorette gum (worth $30,000), weighing in at 175 pounds and measuring 62" in circumference, it sets the world record for the Largest chewed gumball, according to World Record Academy