How many talking tom games are there?

The 23 different Talking Tom apps and games have been downloaded 1.71 times for every person on Earth. It may be hard to believe, but that's what Outfit7 CEO Xinyu Qian claimed in an interview today. In the U.S., Talking Tom has more than 800 million downloads and 24 million monthly active users