What is a poly sonogram?

Polysomnography, a type of sleep study, is a multi-parametric test used in the study of sleep and as a diagnostic tool in sleep medicine.

---

Polysomnography, also called a sleep study, is a comprehensive test used to diagnose sleep disorders.