What is suga mean?

A Suga is a person who is savage. The word originates from the member of (the biggest boyband in the Universe) BTS' Suga who dropped countless MICs on his haters. Rumor has it he still drops MICs till this day. Also, don't mess with him while he is trying to get a nap.