How do you cook green cauliflower?

Green cauliflower can be eaten raw or cooked, and can substitute for traditional cauliflower. It can be boiled, steamed, sauteed, roasted, fried and pickled. It can be pureed to make sauces and soups, and pairs well with cheeses, garlic, pine nuts, golden raisins, curry, cumin and cardamom.