Who has opposable thumbs?

The opossum, giant panda, koala, waxy monkey leaf frog, lar gibbon, white cheeked gibbon, gorilla, orangutan, chimpanzee, bonobo, and humans to name a few. Sadly, I do not have opposable thumbs so I cannot beat you in a thumb war. How about a nice game of chess?