Who is mariah reynolds?

Maria Reynolds was the wife of James Reynolds, and was Alexander Hamilton's mistress between 1791 and 1792.

---

Maria Reynolds was the wife of James Reynolds, and was Alexander Hamilton's mistress between 1791 and 1792.