What are the twelve star wars movies?

Star Wars: A new hope, Solo, star wars: the force awakens, The last Jedi, star wars: episode 1 the Phantom Menace, star wars: the clone wars, the Empire Strikes back, Return of the Jedi, Attack of the Clones, Rouge One, Revenge of the Sith, Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker