Where did buffalo wild wings originate?

hmm, Where did buffalo wild wings originate, Jim Disbrow and Scott Lowery were living in Columbus Ohio, when a craving for Buffalo-style chicken wings struck. They weren't able to track down the tangy sauce anywhere nearby, so they made their own concoction and opened their first restaurant