What's the name hey siri?

Siri is a chat bot. She was designed by Apple in California. If you need a question answered quickly, you merely hold up your iPhone, or iPad and say, “Hey Siri.” If your query is understood, Seri has been programmed to answer questions with astonishing skill and know how.