Where is pass a grille beach?

Pass-a-Grille is a neighborhood at the southern end of St. Pete Beach in Pinellas County, Florida. The community includes the Pass-a-Grille Historic District, Gulf Beaches Historical Museum, and Pass-A-Grille Beach.