What is bolexa?

Bolex is a Swiss company, who in early 1900s manufactured 16 mm and Super 16 mm format motion picture cameras. Their cameras were popular among adventurers, artists, as well as those making nature films or documentaries. Bolex no longer manufactures these cameras, but does provide repairs service