How do you get olive oil out of clothing?

Step 1: Dab stained area with a dry paper towel to absorb the oil. Continue until the paper towel won't absorb anymore. Step 2: Rub baking soda into the stain and let it sit for a good 10-15 minutes. Brush the baking soda off of the stain and check the stain status.