Who does rich rodriguez coach for?

Richard Rodriguez is an American football coach and former player. He is the offensive coordinator at Ole Miss. Rodriguez previously served as the head football coach at Salem University, Glenville State College, West Virginia University, the University of Michigan, and the University of Arizona.