What are some popular lullabies?

1 of 13 Brahms' Lullaby. 2 of 13 Rock-a-Bye Baby. 3 of 13 Hush Little Baby. 4 of 13 Over the Rainbow. 5 of 13 When You Wish Upon A Star. 6 of 13 Are You Sleeping (Frere Jacques) 7 of 13 Golden Slumbers. 8 of 13 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.