Do penguins have eyebrows?

Macaroni penguins, also known as Royal penguins, do not actually have eyebrows. Although they to have plumes that are similar to the Rockhopper penguin's, their plumes are all located behind the eyes. They are also unique among crested penguins because their plumes are orange, not yellow.