Who sings this ain't no thinking thing?

"This Ain't No Thinkin' Thing" is a country music song that was popularized by the American country singer Trace Adkins. The song was written by Tim Nichols and Mark D. Sanders, and it was released as a single from Adkins' album "Dreamin' Out Loud" in 1997.

---

"(This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing" is a song written by Tim Nichols and Mark D. Sanders and recorded by American country music singer Trace Adkins.