When is the percy jackson series coming out on disney plus?

The adaptation of author Rick Riordan’s "Percy Jackson and the Olympians" novels will be coming to Disney+ as a live-action series in 2023.

---

Percy Jackson's adventure series is anticipated to be released on Disney+ in 2024.