What's the cord on blue?

A cord on bleu or schnitzel cord on bleu is a dish of meat wrapped around cheese, then breaded and pan-fried or deep-fried. Veal or pork cord on bleu is made of veal or pork pounded thin and wrapped around a slice of ham and a slice of cheese, breaded, and then pan fried or baked.