What is e. r. t.?

The abbreviation E-R-T can stand for many different things, depending on the context. Examples include Estrogen Replacement Therapy, Emergency Response Team, Electrical Resistance Tomography, Earth Received Time, Emergency Room Technician, or Eritrean Airlines.