How do you fix a camel toe?

Wear shorts or something that will hide the crotch area of a woman. An effect created by a pair of pants or shorts that fit very tightly around a woman's groin, drawing attention to the shape of the external genitals.Wear shorts or something that will hide the crotch area of a woman.