How long does ceviche last in the fridge?

Because the shrimp is marinated in lime juice, ceviche can be kept in the fridge for at up to 2-3 days. However, it does not freeze very well so eat ASAP!

---

Because the shrimp is marinated in lime juice, ceviche can be kept in the fridge for at up to 2-3 days. However, it does not freeze very well