What does i chihuahua mean?

The correct spelling is ai chihuahua and it is a mild Spanish expletive along the lines of gosh darn it in English.

---

Nothing, I think You mean "Ay caramba" which translators say means "oh no", but other sources say it means "oh Hell", or even "oh crap"... it's a term Spanish, & Portuguese speaking people say when surprised in a negative way.