Who is natalie holiday?

Natalee Ann Holloway (October 21, 1986 – disappeared May 30, 2005) was an eighteen-year-old American woman whose mysterious disappearance made international news after she vanished on May 30, 2005, near the end of a high school graduation trip to Aruba in the Caribbean