What are some dog breeds?

Few of the dog breeds are namely: German Shepherd, Bulldog, Poodle, Labrador Retriever, Beagle, Pug and many more

---

There are 219 breeds of dogs in the world. The top eight breeds in the United States are, in order, Labrador Retrievers, German Shepherds, Golden Retrievers, French Bulldogs, Bulldogs, Poodles, Rottweilers.