Can a scorpion swim?

Scorpions are not good swimmers, but they are proficient enough to survive for approximately 48 hours in water by breathing through their exoskeletons. They are able to move in water, and will often end up hiding in your pool filter if they find themselves stuck in your water.

---

No, but they can survive under water up to about 48 hours